Select Page

Wed Jun 9th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT / 12:00AM BST / Thurs Jun 10th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Ayse Hogan
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 9, 2021
    June 9, 2021