Select Page

Wed Feb 12th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Thurs Feb 13th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Keith Leon
  •  Lana McAra
  •  Beth Nelson
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Morgana Rae
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Minette Riordan

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 12, 2020
    February 12, 2020