Select Page

Wed Feb 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT / Thurs Feb 11th, 10:00am AEDT

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Candy Leigh
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Sheila Unique

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 10, 2021
    February 10, 2021