Select Page

Wed Dec 9th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT
Thurs Dec 10th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Ayse Hogan
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Tina Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 9, 2020
    December 9, 2020