Select Page

Wed, Apr 14th 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT / 12:00AM BST / Thurs, Apr 15th 9:00am AEST

CELEBRATION SOCIAL CALL: The 4th anniversary of the first EBC & EBI Let’s Connect social call: Mealtime with Serenity. To celebrate, overflowing with fun and laughs, we’re having a pyjama party. Show up on the call in your pyjamas (onesies encouraged if you have one), or simply wear your bath/bed robe over your everyday clothes. Optional is to wear a silly/fun hat. Remember to bring a beverage of some kind to toast all the connection, collaboration, fun and laughs we’ve had on these calls. If you’d like more information, reach out to Serenity Raven-Wolf via FB messenger or email: serenity@serenityravenwolf.com

See you on the call, even if all you have is 10 minutes to spare.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Jonathan Bender
  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Kaelen Revense
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Felicia Searcy

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 14, 2021
    April 14, 2021