Select Page

Wed May 13th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT
Thurs May 14th, 12:00am BST / 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  neil Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 13, 2020
    May 13, 2020