Select Page

Thurs Sep 3rd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Sep 4th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  MarBeth Dunn
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Lana McAra
  •  Stephanie McAuliffe
  •  Laurie Seymour
  •  Yvonne Silver

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • September 3, 2020
    September 3, 2020