Select Page

Thurs Oct 3rd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Oct 4th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Bea Baylor
  •  Lisa Dadd
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Ben Gioia
  •  Heather Hansen O'Neill
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Dr. Ulwyn Pierre
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Sheila Unique
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • October 3, 2019
    October 3, 2019