Select Page

Thurs Nov 7th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 8th, 3:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Stephen Hobbs
  •  Catherine Saykaly

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • November 7, 2019
    November 7, 2019