Select Page

Thurs Nov 5th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 6th, 2:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Stephanie McAuliffe
  •  Mary Muia
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Tina Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • November 5, 2020
    November 5, 2020