Select Page

THUR 8:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM MDT/ 11:00 AM EDT / 3PM GMT or FRI 1:00AM AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Coco Groothuis

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • November 4, 2021
    November 4, 2021