Select Page

Thurs May 7th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri May 8th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  MarBeth Dunn
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Joel Young

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 7, 2020
    May 7, 2020