Select Page

Thurs Mar 5th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Mar 6th, 2:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Judy Greenman
  •  Whitney Vosburgh

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 5, 2020
    March 5, 2020