Select Page

8:00 AM PST/ 9:00 AM MST/ 11:00 AM EST / 4:00PM GMT  or FRI 2AM AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Sheila Unique

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 4, 2021
    March 4, 2021