Select Page

Thurs Jun 4th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Jun 5th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Sarah Ross

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 4, 2020
    June 4, 2020