Select Page

Thurs Jun 2nd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Jun 3rd, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Donna Collins
  •  Cindy Costley
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead
  •  Sharon Josef
  •  Dr Virginia LeBlanc
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Michele Mariscal
  •  Michelle Mazer

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 2, 2022
    June 2, 2022