Select Page

Wed Jul 3rd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Thurs Jul 4th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Brenda Crompton
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Lana McAra
  •  Sarah Ross
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 3, 2019
    July 3, 2019