Select Page

Thurs Jul 2nd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Jul 3rd, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jim Gordon
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  neil Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 2, 2020
    July 2, 2020