Select Page

Thurs Jan 2nd, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
Fri Jan 3rd, 3:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Wini Curley
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Heather Hansen O'Neill
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Sarah Ross

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • January 2, 2020
    January 2, 2020