Select Page

Thurs Feb 6th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Feb 7th, 2:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Lana McAra
  •  Morgana Rae
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 6, 2020
    February 6, 2020