Select Page

Thurs Dec 5th, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 6th, 3:00am AEDT

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Tina Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 5, 2019
    December 5, 2019