Select Page

Thurs Dec 3rd, 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Dec 4th, 2:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Candy Barone
  •  Wini Curley
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Ayse Hogan
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Yvonne Silver
  •  Tina Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 3, 2020
    December 3, 2020