Select Page

THUR 8:00 AM PST/ 9:00 AM MST/ 11:00 AM EST / 4:00PM GMT or FRI 2:00AM AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Coco Groothuis
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Tina Thrussell

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 2, 2021
    December 2, 2021