Select Page

Thurs Aug 6th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Aug 7th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Ben Gioia
  •  Jill Lublin

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • August 6, 2020
    August 6, 2020