Select Page

Thurs Aug 4th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Aug 5th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Bill King
  •  Michele Mariscal

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • August 4, 2022
    August 4, 2022