Select Page

Thurs Aug 1st, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Aug 2nd, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Brenda Crompton
  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Dr. Ulwyn Pierre
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • August 1, 2019
    August 1, 2019