Select Page

Mon Apr 25th, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Tues Apr 26th, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Alpana Aras King
  •  Clarissa Burt
  •  Cindy Costley
  •  Dr. Allana Da Graca
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Catherine Saykaly-Stevens

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 25, 2022
    April 25, 2022