Select Page

Thurs Apr 2nd, 8:00am PDT / 9:00am MDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST
Fri Apr 3rd, 1:00am AEST

Join Pat Duckworth live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pat Duckworth
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Whitney Vosburgh

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 2, 2020
    April 2, 2020