Select Page

Wed June 10th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST / Thurs June 11th, 6:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Nicola Grace

Topic: Leading Edge Technologies to Pivot and Grow your Business during a Global Downturn

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 10, 2020
    June 10, 2020