Select Page

 

Tues Jun 25th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Wed Jun 26th, 2:00am AEST

Call Leader: Christine Powers

Topic: Everything is Energy

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Phyliss Francis-Wigfall, MA CLC PCC
  •  Jill Lublin
  •  Christine Powers
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Barbara Wittmann

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 25, 2019
    June 25, 2019