Select Page

 

Tues Jul 16th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Wed Jul 17th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Valerie Sheppard

Topic: Activate Your Power

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  Phyliss Francis-Wigfall, MA CLC PCC
  •  Valerie Sheppard
  •  Sheila Unique
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 16, 2019
    July 16, 2019