Select Page

Thurs June 4th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST / Fri June 5th, 4:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Robert Clancy

Topic: How to Create a Results Driven Website

Join marketing expert Robert Clancy and prepare to learn how to improve your web presence making it an effective lead generating tool. In this pivot session you will:

• Learn how to improve your website’s structure to make it a lead generation magnet.
• Gain insights on how to effectively manage and brand your website.
• Discover how to get better results with search engines with simple and effective content techniques.

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 4, 2020
    June 4, 2020