Select Page

It might be a virtual event, but the good cheer is real!

It’s been quite the year!  So take a few minutes to join Pam Bayne pool side (even if it’s only virtually) to share your favourite Holiday Season traditions or stories.

EBC, EBI and guests can attend.

This event will be online from whereever you are in the world – please note, this is a 90 minute zoom event.  You do not need to attend the full event, so if you want to pop on to say “Hi”… that’s perfectly OK.

Sunday Dec 20th – 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • Holiday Season Virtual Get Together...
    December 20, 2020
    December 20, 2020