Select Page

Fri Mar 12th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT / Sat Mar 13th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a weekly happy hour on Friday afternoons just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sue Barham
  •  Tina Dietz
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sheila Unique

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 12, 2021
    March 12, 2021