Select Page

Fri July 10th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST
Sat July 11th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a weekly happy hour on Friday afternoons just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Wini Curley
  •  Alexandra Figueredo
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Renee Paser-Paull

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 10, 2020
    July 10, 2020