Select Page

Fri Dec 11th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm GMT
Sat Dec 12th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a weekly happy hour on Friday afternoons just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Ayse Hogan
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Denise mago
  •  Sharon McRill
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Gary Stuart

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 11, 2020
    December 11, 2020