Select Page

Fri Apr 9th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm BST / Sat Apr 10th, 8:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!
Sharon McRill will be hosting a weekly happy hour on Friday afternoons just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.

Join Sharon live online!

Join URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8148369214?pwd=YVA0VUpHdm1KUzFCRlFDYkpxTVFVdz09

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Candy Barone
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 9, 2021
    April 9, 2021