Select Page

Fri Jun 17th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat Jun 18th, 5:00am AEST

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Alicia Dattner
  •  Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead
  •  Michele Mariscal
  •  Laurie Seymour
  •  Dr. Valerie Sheppard
  •  Pamela Thompson

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 17, 2022
    June 17, 2022