Select Page

Wed Feb 24th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Thur, Feb 25th, 5:00am AEST

Coach: Teresa de Grosbois

Topic: Balancing your Influence, Profit and Impact

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Yvonne Silver

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 24, 2021
    February 24, 2021