Select Page

Wed, Apr 14th, 10:30am PDT / 11:30am MDT / 1:30pm EDT / 6:30pm BST
Thur, Apr 15th 3:30am AEST

Coach: Brady Patterson

Topic: The Art of Joint Ventures

You’ll Learn:

  • Top 3 mistakes people make when it comes to joint ventures
  • The secret to JV success
  • Where to find great partners
  • How to vet the partners you meet effectively

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Brady Patterson
  •  Laurie Seymour
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 14, 2021
    April 14, 2021