Select Page

Tues, Sept 28th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Wed, Sept 29th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Jill Lublin

Topic: Using Guerrilla Publicity to Create More Prospects and Profits

If you want to be the #1 influencer in your industry, you’ve got to get bigger media visibility. Based on her international bestseller, Guerrilla Publicity, Jill shares simple strategies to help you go from unknown to newsworthy. Sharing her proven secrets to understanding what the media wants, Jill provides you with short-term, doable tactics that boost visibility for you and your brand.

  • Proven secrets to understand what the media outlets want
  • Get instant, actionable techniques that will boost your visibility.
  • Learn how to drive prospects to your door and profits to your pockets!
Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Daniel Aaron
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jennifer Hough
  •  Laura Jackson Loo
  •  Jill Lublin

 

Group Mentorship Program Call


  • September 28, 2021
    September 28, 2021