Select Page

Thurs, Dec 9th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
Fri, Dec 10th, 3:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Laura Baxter

Topic: Maximize the Potential of Your Voice

You’ll learn:

  • The 7 Steps to a Stronger Voice
  • How to use the voice to create emotion in your audience
  • How to be charismatic through the power of voice

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Laura Baxter
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Coco Groothuis

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 9, 2021
    December 9, 2021