Select Page

Thur, May 27th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Fri, May 28th 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Tina Dietz

Topic: Exploding Influence with Next-Level Expert Podcast Guesting

There are now 80+ million people in the U.S. listening to podcasts every month. Whether you’re just starting to build a business or you and your company have long-established credentials, this online audio platform can catapult your influence beyond the capabilities of many other expert-building marketing platforms.

Being an in-demand podcast guest using the right system gives you greater reach into your target audience, drives leads and clients, and generates higher search engine rankings on Google.

Take-aways:

  • Find out how to get booked as an in-demand podcast guest – over and over again!
  • Leverage interviews into a complete influence content marketing system
  • Dramatically expand your sphere of influence and referral partners
  • Discover what makes a great podcast interview – one that invites downloads and listeners coming back for more

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Marivic Aurea
  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Lisa Cherney
  •  Lisa Dadd
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Tina Dietz
  •  Stephanie McAuliffe
  •  Lucia Murphy
  •  Arvee Robinson
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 27, 2021
    May 27, 2021