Select Page

Mon, Jan 10th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Tues, Jan 11th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Catherine Saykaly-Stevens

Topic: How to Generate Sales Through LinkedIn

You will learn:

  • Gain Visibility and Credibility – in just 60-minutes
  • Understand the Purpose of the LinkedIn “Top 3”
  • Stack Your LinkedIn Headline to Impress visitors
  • Layer Your LinkedIn Headline to Trigger LinkedIn Search Engines Results
  • Track Improvements with the LinkedIn Dashboard

 

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Mark Bernard
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Saundra Gilliard
  •  Sam Liebowitz
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Catherine Saykaly-Stevens

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • January 10, 2022
    January 10, 2022