Select Page

Fri, Oct 8th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat, Oct 9th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: James Woeber

Topic: Discover Your One Thing as a Leader

You’ll learn:

  • If you’re like most leaders, 90% of the issues that you experience in your personal and professional life have their roots in one primary, internal Core Pattern, that impacts most everything else in your life.
  • These Core Patterns often replicate in every area of your life, influencing the well-being of your relationships, communication skills, leadership style, organizational culture, and ultimately your own success.
  • By cultivating your One Thing — the solution that brings direct healing and wholeness to your Core Pattern — you can transform old patterns, align with your purpose, and have a greater impact on those you serve.
  • When most leaders feel challenged, they often double down by responding even more from their Core Pattern. They actually would have a greater positive impact if they instead recognized how their personal Core Pattern is adversely influencing the outward situation, and then focused their energy on cultivating their One Thing that heals this pattern both internally and in the relationship, community, or organization that they are interfacing with.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  James Woeber

 

Group Mentorship Program Call


  • October 8, 2021
    October 8, 2021