Select Page

Fri, Nov 19th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Sat, Nov 20th, 5:00am AEST

Guest Coach: Lisa Cherney

Topic: Claim Your Soapbox: Unapologetic Marketing is a Megaphone

You will learn:

  • How to start speaking your truth even if it feels scary
  • Why claiming your Soapbox is your superpower
  • How to use your personal struggle to grow your business
  • How to be unapologetic in your marketing

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Lisa Cherney
  •  Teresa de Grosbois

 

Group Mentorship Program Call


  • November 19, 2021
    November 19, 2021