Select Page

Hi EBC member, EBI members & Guests,

We’d like to know how everyone is doing, so we’re setting up a call on zoom Wed am.  So even if you can’t join us for the full hour pop on and let us know how you’re doing.

Teresa & Pam

When: Wed March 18 8am PDT / 9 am MDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT

Where: On zoom

To get on the call please use one of the following options.

PLEASE NOTE – when you join the Zoom call your video will be live so we will be able to see you 🙂  There is an option to block video after you connect, look at the bottom menu bar and click video to block

Join the call via either Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#

or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:

US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656

Canada +1 647 558 0588

UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

Click here for a list of other international numbers available.

Should you have any questions, please contact Pam Bayne at 1-403-217-1782 Canada or 1-310-734-8803 US

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • Global Check-in - Let Your EBC family know how you're doing
    March 18, 2020
    March 18, 2020