Select Page

Tues May 12th, 1:30pm PDT / 2:30pm MDT / 4:30pm EDT / 9:30pm BST / Wed May 13th, 6:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Juan Diego Vargas

Topic: Gift of Happiness

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 12, 2020
    May 12, 2020