Select Page

Fri Apr 17th, 5:00pm PDT / 6:00pm MDT / 8:00pm EDT / Sat Apr 18th, 1:00am BST / 10:00am AEST

This is a 60-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leaders: Dr. Shawne Duperon and Randy Harris

Topic: Your Expertise is Needed Now More than Ever: Causing Engagement and Calm on Facebook.

As thought leaders, our clients and followers need us more than ever. Combined, Dr. Shawne & Randy, reach tens of millions each month on Facebook. Please join them for an hour-packed session on leadership posting and engaging on your Facebook Business page. They’ll cover creating engaging posts, hosting engaging Facebook Lives and simple organic posting tips that make a difference for your business and those who follow you.

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 17, 2020
    April 17, 2020