Select Page

Tues, Aug 30th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Wed, Aug 31st, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Pam Bayne

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Michele Mariscal

 

EBC Collaboration Call


  • August 30, 2022
    August 30, 2022